ECCC Fan FAQs

Contact Us

General questions about ECCC?

If you're a fan with questions about the show, contact our Customer Service at ECCCinfo@ReedPop.com or call at 888-372-3976 | 203-840-5644. This is the fastest way to get an answer as a fan!

If you've got something specific to ask, contact our staff below.

Management

Kristina Rogers, VP – Kristina@ReedPop.com

Savannah Schafer, Event Coordinator – Savannah.Schafer@ReedPop.com

Sponsorship

Brien McDonald, Director of Publisher and Studio Relations – Brien@ReedPop.com

Solana Claudio-Albarran, Director, Global Sponsorship Operations – Solana@ReedPop.com

Nadine Alden, Account Director – Nadine.Alden@ReedPop.com

Marketing

Jackie Boswick, Marketing Manager – JB@ReedPop.com 

Fallon Prinzivalli, Marketing Director – Fallon@ReedPop.com 

Merchandise and Licensing

Travis Allen, Sr. Merchandise Director – Travis@ReedPop.com

Savanah Czarnick, Sr. Merchandise Coordinator – Savanah@ReedPop.com

Press

Professional

ADA Customer Service

For questions about accessibility and accommodations – ECCCADA@Reedpop.com

Sales

Gabe Yocum, Sales Manager – Gabe@ReedPop.com

Neil Parrello, Account Executive – Exhibitor Names starting with #, A-L 
Neil.Parrello@ReedPop.com

Eric Santiago, Account Executive – Exhibitor Names starting with M-Z 
Eric.Santiago@ReedPop.com

If you'd like to exhibit or advertise with us: 
Please fill out this form and a member of our team will get back to you.

Studios

Brien McDonald, Director of Publisher and Studio Relations – Brien@ReedPop.com

Panels, Show Features & Content

Chris D’Lando, Content Manager – Chris@ReedPop.com

Eddie Raymond, Sr. Content and Talent Coordinator – Eddie@ReedPop.com

Brien McDonald, Director of Publisher and Studio Relations – Brien@ReedPop.com

Comic Guests

Mike Negin, Comic Talent and Artist Alley Manager – MikeNegin@Reedpop.com

Entertainment/Celebrity Guests

Lanie Labens, Entertainment Guest Talent Coordinator – Lanie@ReedPop.com 

Eddie Raymond, Sr. Content and Talent Coordinator – Eddie@ReedPop.com