ECCC Fan FAQs

Contact Us

General questions? Contact our Customer Service at ECCCinfo@reedexpo.com or call at 888-372-3976 | 203-840-5644. If you've got something specific to ask, contact our staff below.

Management

Kristina Rogers, Event Director – Kristina@Reedpop.com

SALES

For general questions:
Ryan Will, Sales Manager – Ryan@ReedPop.com

If you'd like to exhibit or advertise with us:
Please fill out this form and a member of our team will get back to you.

Sponsorships

Larry Settembrini, Vice President - Larry@Reedpop.com

Content

Chris D'Lando, Content Manager – Chris@ReedPop.com
Brien McDonald, Director of Publisher and Studio Relations – Brien@ReedPop.com

Marketing

Jackie Boswick, Marketing Manager – JB@ReedPop.com
Fallon Prinzivalli, Sr. Marketing Manager – Fallon@ReedPop.com

Guests

Mike Negin, Artist Alley and Global Comic Talent Manager – MikeNegin@ReedPop.com

Operations

Kristen Salierno, Operations Manager - ksalierno@reedexpo.com