ECCC Fan FAQs

Contact Us

General questions about ECCC?

If you're a fan with questions about the show, contact our Customer Service at ECCCinfo@reedpop.com or call at 888-372-3976 | 203-840-5644. This is the fastest way to get an answer as a fan!

 If you've got something specific to ask, contact our staff below.

Management

Kristina Rogers, Event Director – Kristina@Reedpop.com

SALES

Gabe Yocum – Exhibitor Names starting with #, A-L
(203) 604-3896
Gabriel.Yocum@reedpop.com

Reid Larkin – Exhibitor Names starting with M-Z
(475) 266-7660
reid.larkin@reedpop.com

If you'd like to exhibit or advertise with us:
Please fill out this form and a member of our team will get back to you.

Sponsorships

Brien McDonald, Director of Publisher and Studio Relations – Brien@ReedPop.com

Content

Chris D'Lando, Content Manager – Chris@ReedPop.com
Brien McDonald, Director of Publisher and Studio Relations – Brien@ReedPop.com

Marketing

Jackie Boswick, Marketing Manager – JB@ReedPop.com
Fallon Prinzivalli, Marketing Director – Fallon@ReedPop.com

Guests

Mike Negin, Artist Alley and Global Comic Talent Manager – MikeNegin@ReedPop.com